To carry out its tasks, functions, and activities, ICT Unit is supported by Human Resources (HR) with an organizational structure as shown in the following figure.


Personnels who occupy each position in the ICT Unit are as follows:

1. Head of ICT Unit : Mardiyono, S.Kom., M.Sc.
2. Secretary / Acting Head of ICT Unit : Nugroho Joko Usito, S.Kom., M.Kom.
  General Administrator : Mujiyati
3. Division of ICT Services Management  
  - Coordinator : Sri Lestari, S.Kom.
  - Staff : Edwi Nairi Hastutiono, A.Md.
4. Division of Information Systems Management  
  - Coordinator : Atman Risnendi, A.Md.
  - Staff : Nisa Aulia Dalila, A.Md.
    : Bagusti Muspratama, A.Md.
5. Division of Computer Networks Management  
  - Coordinator : Ari Mursandhi, S.Kom.
  - Staff : Didik Sriwihanto